Would You Like to Swing on a…Bean?

image-5

I went out to pick beans this afternoon and when I parted the leaves to begin my search, I found this fine fellow, a spring peeper. I hope he sticks around, though he now has about 12 pounds fewer beans to swing from. Yup. Twelve pounds. Possibly more. I need to buy a chest freezer. What shall I do with all of these beans? Recipes please.

One thought on “Would You Like to Swing on a…Bean?

  1. Green bean casserole with french fried onions?–haha–I’m sure you have that one already! I will certainly keep you in mind if I come across any others! =)

Leave a Reply

